Camping Lot

Welcome to camping les Granges***,
It is ideally located in the Dordogne Valley, in the heart of major tourist sites, within a 20 km radius (less than 20 minutes) you can visit Rocamadour, the Gave of Padirac, Lacave, Carennac, Loubressac, Autoire, Castelnau , Martel, Collonges la Rouge. In one hour, visit Sarlat, St Cirq Lapopie and the prehistoric caves of Pech Merle.
You're welcome from 30 April to 16 September in a friendly and family atmosphere. You will discover in a bosky bower, the park of 5 ha along the river Dordogne, Unesco recognizes it as the cleanest in France, it is a treat for lovers of fishing and canoeing, and a delight for swimming. A small path will lead you to the pebble beaches, where you can sunbathe and relax, or hiking or cycling trails, an easy level for big and small. We offer 115 shaded and spacious pitches (100m²) and 35 mobile homes for 4 or 5 people, for all budgets.
Many services are at your disposal: a beautiful pool of 24 mx10m, a paddling pool, a children's playground, a grocery store, a snack bar, a launderette, a free wifi zone, 2 recent bathrooms with heated bathroom for the Babies, shower and toilet for disabled people, a camper service area.
Free entertainment during the day and in the evening in high season will delight the whole family.
We will share with you our passion for our beautiful region, its preserved nature, its typical villages classified more beautiful villages of France, its envied gastronomy from the soil.
Come and spend a convivial holiday in the heart of nature ...
Pitches & 

Mobile home rental

In Vayrac 46110

pread across a wooded park of 5 ha, slightly overhanging the river’s edge, we offer 150 tourist campsites of around 100 m², 35 of which are equipped with comfortable mobile homes at prices to suit any budget.
We offer 34 mobile homes and 1 chalet for rent, installed on spacious, grassy and semi-shaded plots of 100 m².
They are made to accommodate 4 to 5 people, between 21 m² and 32 m², comfortable, all equipped with a shower and toilet. For the equivalent price of renting a caravan, we offer you the great deal of staying in a mobile home with sanitary facilities.
As a couple, a family, or with friends, come spend your holidays in a friendly environment, just going with the flow…

HOLIDAYS IN LOT

DISCOVER THE AREA

YOUR HOLIDAY AT CAMPING LES GRANGES

In Vayrac 46110

On the banks

of the river

Perfect for an afternoon by the water’s edge

24 km

from Rocamadour

85% of children ask to go back!

96 %

of clients satisfied

A quality campsite!

Actus

Open from 30 April to 16 September 2017

...

Lire la suite
camping Rocamadour

Contact
us

05 65 32 46 58

To
reserve

Camping Lot

Bienvenue au Camping les Granges***,
Il est Idéalement situé dans la Vallée de la Dordogne, au cœur des sites touristiques majeurs, Dans un rayon de 20 Km (à moins de 20 minutes) vous pourrez visiter Rocamadour, le Gouffre de Padirac, Lacave, Carennac, Loubressac, Autoire, Castelnau, Martel, Collonges la Rouge. A une petite heure, visitez Sarlat, St Cirq Lapopie et les grottes préhistoriques de Pech Merle.
Nous vous accueillons du 30 avril au 16 septembre dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale. Vous découvrirez dans un écrin de verdure, le parc arboré de 5 ha longé par la rivière Dordogne, l'Unesco la reconnait comme la plus propre de France, c'est un régal pour les amateurs de pêche et de canoë, et un délice pour la baignade. Un petit sentier vous mènera, aux plages de galets, ou vous pourrez bronzer et vous détendre, ou aux chemins de randonnée pédestre ou vélo, d'un niveau facile pour les grands et les petits. Nous vous proposons 115 emplacements ombragés et spacieux (100m²) et 35 mobil homes pour 4 ou 5 personnes, pour tous budgets.
De nombreux services sont à votre disposition : une belle piscine de 24 mx10m, une pataugeoire, une aire de jeux pour les enfants, une épicerie, un snack, une laverie, une zone wifi gratuite , 2 sanitaires récents avec salle de bain chauffée pour les bébés, douche et wc PMR pour personnes handicapés, une aire de service camping-car.
Des animations gratuites en journée et en soirée en haute saison réjouiront toute la famille.
Nous vous ferons partager notre coup de cœur pour notre belle région, sa nature préservée, ses villages typiques classés plus Beaux Villages de France, sa gastronomie enviée issue du terroir.
Venez passer des vacances conviviales en pleine nature au fil de l'eau...
Emplacements & 

Location mobil home Lot

À Vayrac 46110

Dans un parc arboré de 5 ha en léger surplomb, en bordure de rivière, sont répartis 150 emplacements de tourisme d’environ 100m², dont 35 équipés de mobil homes confortables à des prix qui répondront à tous les budgets.
Nous vous proposons  à la location 34 mobil homes et 1 chalet, installés sur de spacieuses parcelles  herbeuses et mi ombragées de 100 m².
Ils sont prévus pour 4 ou 5 personnes, entre 21 m² et 32 m², confortables, tous équipés de douche et  toilettes. Nous avons une offre «  bon plan », pour le prix équivalent à la location d’une caravane vous disposerez d’un mobil home avec sanitaire.
En couple, entre amis ou en famille,  venez passer des vacances dans une ambiance conviviale au fil de l’eau…

Vacances dans le Lot

Découvrez les alentours

Vos vacances au camping les Granges

À Vayrac 46110

En bord

de rivière

Idéal pour des après midi au bord de l’eau

24 km

de Rocamadour

85% des enfants le redemande !

96 %

clients satisfaits

Un camping de qualité !

Actus

Ouvert du 30 Avril au 16 Septembre 2017

Offrez vous une semaine d'évasion à 2 à prix malin : 200€ la semaine !!! En Mai, Juin ou Septembre....

Lire la suite
camping Rocamadour

Contactez nous

05 65 32 46 58

Pour réserver